Header Image

Guided Tour: Charité Adult

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. Guided tour through the history of the Charité Find yourself in the footsteps of Rudolf Virchow, Robert...

24,00 € per unit

Details and book

Tour & Shuttle Service to Teufelsberg Adult

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. For fans of Lost Places & Street Art: Tour & shuttle service to the former Listening Station...

49,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking tour: Hidden backyards Adult

Secret Tours: Discover Berlin's hidden backyards The 2-hour walking tour with Secret Tours Berlin takes you through the area around Hackescher Markt in...

20,00 € per unit

Details and book

Berlin Kreuzberg culinary - Die Food Tour Adult

Please note: this tour is available in German only. Come with us on a discovery tour of a special kind in the unique Berlin-Kreuzberg. During this...

44,00 € per unit

Details and book

Berlin Kreuzberg culinary - Die Food Tour Group (1 - 10 persons)

Please note: this tour is available in German only. Come with us on a discovery tour of a special kind in the unique Berlin-Kreuzberg. During this...

450,00 € per unit

Details and book

Berlin Kreuzberg culinary - Die Food Tour Group (11 - 15 persons)

Please note: this tour is available in German only. Come with us on a discovery tour of a special kind in the unique Berlin-Kreuzberg. During this...

660,00 € per unit

Details and book

Berlin Kreuzberg culinary - Die Food Tour Group (16 - 20 persons)

Please note: this tour is available in German only. Come with us on a discovery tour of a special kind in the unique Berlin-Kreuzberg. During this...

880,00 € per unit

Details and book

Berlin Mitte culinary - Food Tour Adult

Please note: this tour is avaible in German only. A unique and culinary experience: We explore the most exciting historical hotspot of the capital, taste...

44,00 € per unit

Details and book

Berlin Mitte culinary - Food Tour Child (0-6 years)

Please note: this tour is avaible in German only. A unique and culinary experience: We explore the most exciting historical hotspot of the capital, taste...

Details and book

Berlin Mitte culinary - Food Tour Group (1 - 10 persons)

Please note: this tour is avaible in German only. A unique and culinary experience: We explore the most exciting historical hotspot of the capital, taste...

450,00 € per unit

Details and book