Header Image

Guided Tour: Charité Adult

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. Guided tour through the history of the Charité Find yourself in the footsteps of Rudolf Virchow, Robert...

24,00 € per unit

Details and book

Tour & Shuttle Service to Teufelsberg Adult

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. For fans of Lost Places & Street Art: Tour & shuttle service to the former Listening Station...

49,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking tour: Hidden backyards Adult

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. Secret Tours: Discover Berlin's hidden backyards The 2-hour walking tour with Secret Tours Berlin...

20,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking Tour: Berlin during WWII and the Third Reich Guide: English Adult

Berlin during the Third Reich - Insights into the darkest chapter of German history For 12 years Berlin was capital of the Third Reich. Hitler's reign...

20,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking Tour: Berlin during WWII and the Third Reich Guide: English Adult (BWC discount)

Berlin during the Third Reich - Insights into the darkest chapter of German history For 12 years Berlin was capital of the Third Reich. Hitler's reign...

15,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking Tour: Berlin during WWII and the Third Reich Guide: English Reduced (disabled)

Berlin during the Third Reich - Insights into the darkest chapter of German history For 12 years Berlin was capital of the Third Reich. Hitler's reign...

18,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking Tour: Berlin during WWII and the Third Reich Guide: English Reduced (pupil/student)

Berlin during the Third Reich - Insights into the darkest chapter of German history For 12 years Berlin was capital of the Third Reich. Hitler's reign...

18,00 € per unit

Details and book

Walking Tour: Berlin during WWII and the Third Reich Guide: English Reduced (retired)

Berlin during the Third Reich - Insights into the darkest chapter of German history For 12 years Berlin was capital of the Third Reich. Hitler's reign...

18,00 € per unit

Details and book

Guided Tour: Charité Kind

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. Guided tour through the history of the Charité Find yourself in the footsteps of Rudolf Virchow, Robert...

24,00 € per unit

Details and book

Tour & Shuttle Service to Teufelsberg Kind

Please note: This tour takes place in German only. For fans of Lost Places & Street Art: Tour & shuttle service to the former Listening Station...

49,00 € per unit

Details and book